Officers and Trustees

President: Martha Sempowski
Vice President: John Serafin
Treasurer: Fran Gotcsik
Recording Secretary: Gail Fuller
Corresponding Secretary: unfilled
Elizabeth Osta
Kathie Reynolds
Dan Marcellus
Duane Fuller
Courtney Rowe-Lenahan
Barbara May

Committee Chairs

Buildings & Grounds: Duane Fuller
Membership: Elizabeth Osta
Museum Committee: Gail Fuller, Martha Sempowski, Kathie Reynolds, Fran Gotcsik, Barbara May
Preservation: Fran Gotcsik
John Serafin
Technology: Dan Marcellus and Duane Fuller

Yellow Wasp Editor: Martha Sempowski
Web Master: Genesee Valley Web Marketing

Constitution & Bylaws

Click here for the LHS Constitution (revised and approved May 2020)

Click here for the LHS Bylaws (revised and approved May 2020)

Comments are closed.